Results


Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
A's 16 Game Summary
Marlins 0  
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Pirates 17 Game Summary
Giants 9  
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
White Sox 2 Game Summary
Reds 6  
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Blue Jays 3 Game Summary
Pirates 7  
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Braves 0 Game Summary
Twins 10  
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Indians 1 Game Summary
Reds 11  
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Marlins 1 Game Summary
Blue Jays 13  
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Giants 13 Game Summary
A's 7  
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Pirates 15 Game Summary
Astros 7  
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Final
White Sox 5 Game Summary
Braves 5  
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Blue Jays 13 Game Summary
Pirates 13  
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Braves 8 Game Summary
White Sox 5  
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Final
White Sox 11 Game Summary
Indians 3  
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Reds 13 Game Summary
Twins 7  
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Reds 7 Game Summary
Twins 8  
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Indians 0 Game Summary
Braves 1  
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Twins 12 Game Summary
Indians 2  
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Twins 4 Game Summary
White Sox 9  
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Astros 10 Game Summary
A's 7  
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Marlins 3 Game Summary
Giants 5  
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
White Sox 12 Game Summary
Indians 7  
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
A's 1 Game Summary
Marlins 0  
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Blue Jays 2 Game Summary
Astros 11  
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Blue Jays 19 Game Summary
Giants 8  
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Astros 11 Game Summary
Pirates 2  
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Pirates 6 Game Summary
A's 1  
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Reds 9 Game Summary
Indians 2  
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Twins 1 Game Summary
Braves 0  
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Giants 10 Game Summary
Blue Jays 7  
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Twins 0 Game Summary
Reds 1  
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Indians 7 Game Summary
Braves 4  
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Final
White Sox 1 Game Summary
Twins 9  
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Braves 4 Game Summary
Reds 5  
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Indians 6 Game Summary
White Sox 7  
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Astros 19 Game Summary
Marlins 6  
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Giants 3 Game Summary
Astros 9  
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
A's 4 Game Summary
Blue Jays 5  
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Marlins 0 Game Summary
Pirates 7  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Final
Indians 11 Game Summary
Twins 10  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Blue Jays 14 Game Summary
A's 7  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Pirates 12 Game Summary
Marlins 5  
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Reds 16 Game Summary
Braves 7  
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Reds 10 Game Summary
Braves 14  
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Blue Jays 8 Game Summary
Marlins 4  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dracut Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright (c) 2019 Dracut Baseball Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play